WIP – it starts to look like a sock πŸ˜ƒ

So my first pair of socks is progressing:

received_10155691138165820

I only had to frog the heel flap once. I’m not very good at following written instructions and probably I messed up something, or maybe the instructions were not well written… Either way, once I understood the basics, I decided to stop following them and just follow my “instincts”. So far so good.

I have also switched from circular needle to dpn for the heel, but i will switch back for the foot.

Hopefully I will finish the pair quickly. I’m getting bit bored with the simple design, and cannot wait ti start another pair with more complex design.

Leave a Reply

